Editorial Board

Editor in Chief:

Mo Hunsen, Department of Chemistry, Kenyon College, United States


Editorial Board:

Demetrios A. Arvanitis, Molecular Biology Division, Biomedical Research Foundation, Academy of Athens, Greece

Yasar Demirel, Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering, University of Nebraska Lincoln, United States

Noha Emara, Economics Department, Rutgers University, United States

Ezgi Akpinar Ferrand, Department of Geography, Southern Connecticut State University, United States

György Keglevich, Dept of Organic Chemistry and Technology, Budapest University of Technology and Economics, Hungary

Pierluigi Siano, Department of Industrial Engineering, University of Salerno, Italy

Daniele De Wrachien, Department of Agricultural Hydraulics, State University of Milan, Italy

Copyright © 2020 Infinity Press. All rights reserved.