Editorial Board

Editor in Chief:

Apurba Bhatacharya, Department of Chemistry, College of Arts and Sciences, Texas A&M University-Kingsville, United States


Editorial Board:

Ramesh Agarwal, School of Engineering & Applied Science, Washington University in St. Louis, United States

Abass Alavi, Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania, University of Pennsylvania, United States

Joseph Antony, Faculty of Engineering, University of Leeds, United Kingdom

Chris Bystroff, Biology Department, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, United States

Mirko Diksic, McConnell Brain Imaging Centre (BIC) of the Montreal Neurological Institute, McGill University, Canada

Yuri A. Farkov, Department of Mathematics, Russian State Geological Prospecting University, Russia

Marina Vladimirovna Frontasyeva, Department of Neutron Activation Analysis and Applied Research, Frank Laboratory of Neutron Physics, Russia

Byron Gates, Department of Chemistry, Simon Fraser University, Canada

Adinel GAVRUS, Department of Mechanical and Control Systems Engineering, National Institute of Applied Sciences, European University of Brittany, France

Hong Jin Kim, Process Development Team, Semiconductor R&D, Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd., Korea

Ki Young Kim, Future IT R&D Center, Samsung Advanced Institute of Technology, Korea

Stefano de Miranda, Department of Civil, Chemical, Environmental, and Materials Engineering, University of Bologna, Italy

Vishnu Narayan Mishra, Department of Mathematics, Indira Gandhi National Tribal University, India

Dimitrios Nikolelis, Laboratory of Analytical Chemistry, Department of Chemistry, University of Athens, Greece

Rosa Pardo, Applied Mathematics Departmental Section, Chemistry Faculty, Complutense University of Madrid, Spain

Rostand Moutou Pitti, Civil Engineering Department, Blaise Pascal University, France

Hristo Sapoundjiev, Natural Resources Canada, Canada

Morteza Seddighin, School of Natural Sciences and Mathematics, Indiana University East, United States

Mohammad Reza Shadnam, Canadian Scientific Research and Experimental Development, KPMG LLP, Canada

Rakesh Sharma, Center of Nanomagnetics and Biotechnology, Florida State University, United States

Toshiyuki Shibata, Graduate School of Bioresources, Mie University, Japan

Mikhail Sumin, Mathematical Department, Nizhnii Novgorod State University, Russia

Stefano Utili, School of Engineering, University of Warwick, United Kingdom

Divine Tito Fongha Wanduku, Department of Mathematics, Keiser University, United States

Copyright © 2020 Infinity Press. All rights reserved.