Editorial Board

Editor in Chief:

Saleh A. Naser, Burnett School of Biomedical Sciences, College of Medicine, University of Central Florida, United States


Editorial Board:

David W. Barnes, School of Science and Technology (Biology), Georgia Gwinnett College, United States

Sang Ho Choi, NRL of the Moleclular Microbiology and Toxicology, Center for Food Safety and Toxicology, Department of Food Biotechnology, Seoul National University, Korea

Seokheun Choi, Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering, State University of New York at Binghamton, United States

Ridha Hambli, PRISME Laboratory, University of Orleans, France

Bharat Jagannathan, California Institute for Quantitative Biosciences, University of California, Berkeley, United States

Ajeet K. Kaushik, BioMEMS and Microfabrication System Laboratory, Florida International University, United States

Anand Minajigi, Massachusetts General hospital, Harvard Medical School, Harvard University, United States

Panos M. Pardalos, Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering, University of Florida, United States

Ales Prokop, School of Medicine, Vanderbilt University, United States

Kota V. Ramana, Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, The University of Texas Medical Branch, United States

Christian Weinand, University Hospital, Cologne-Merheim, Germany

Copyright © 2020 Infinity Press. All rights reserved.